News

DAAN_M has joined DRF
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Redcoyote has joined DRF
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Gnipool has joined DRF
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Majkelele has joined DRF
Fri 28 Feb 2020
JoveFPV has joined DRF
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Rob created a new event
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Event name:

FPV freestyle meetup


When?

13:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15/03/2020

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Tue 25 Feb 2020

Event name:

DRF indoor FPV training


When?

13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 08/03/2020

Neuromancer has joined DRF
Sat 22 Feb 2020
BM has joined DRF
Mon 17 Feb 2020
freeke has joined DRF
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Nameless FPV has joined DRF
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Csakegy Senki added a new drone
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Viarma has joined DRF
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Xenon fpv has joined DRF
Wed 15 Jan 2020