News

AirRunner has joined DRF
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Vaper has joined DRF
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Rob created a new event
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Event name:

Drone race practice day


When?

13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09/02/2019

Rob has joined DRF
Sat 26 Jan 2019
don added new media
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sybren H. has joined DRF
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Insider46 created a new event
Thu 24 Jan 2019

Event name:

Workshop : How to build a FPV drone. (basis)


When?

19:30 - 22:00
Friday 15/02/2019

Insider46 created a new event
Thu 24 Jan 2019

Event name:

DRF meeting @Santo


When?

19:00 - 23:00
Friday 15/02/2019

Kyronz has joined DRF
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Geert R. has joined DRF
Mon 21 Jan 2019
K10 added a new drone
Thu 17 Jan 2019
M4ximus has joined DRF
Tue 15 Jan 2019
Papa henk has joined DRF
Sun 13 Jan 2019
Nibblesfpv added a new drone
Sun 13 Jan 2019
maz has joined DRF
Sat 12 Jan 2019
jolan666 has joined DRF
Sat 12 Jan 2019
georgke has joined DRF
Sat 12 Jan 2019