News

Joran has joined DRF
Mon 28 Dec 2020
ThePixelFPV has joined DRF
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Csakegy Senki added a new drone
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Csakegy Senki added a new drone
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Csakegy Senki added a new drone
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Csakegy Senki added a new drone
Wed 25 Nov 2020
jasper-Fpv has joined DRF
Mon 09 Nov 2020
Dylan has joined DRF
Fri 06 Nov 2020
Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Wed 04 Nov 2020

Event name:

Training


When?

10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 07/11/2020

Boyke has joined DRF
Wed 28 Oct 2020
CrashingTom has joined DRF
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Thomas De Baere has joined DRF
Mon 10 Aug 2020
TOM has joined DRF
Thu 02 Jul 2020
Maarten has joined DRF
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Siebe has joined DRF
Sun 17 May 2020
Samu has joined DRF
Sun 10 May 2020
OliHawk fpv has joined DRF
Sun 10 May 2020
Stonedsheep fpv has joined DRF
Sun 03 May 2020