News

Frankykane has joined DRF
Wed 17 Jul 2019
po1337siya has joined DRF
Wed 17 Jul 2019
SamuelB1002 has joined DRF
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Insider46 added a new drone
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Tue 09 Jul 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 14/07/2019

ChillerFPV added new media
Sun 07 Jul 2019
don created a new event
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Event name:

drf limburg trackday


When?

12:00 - 17:00
Sunday 30/06/2019

Mr.D has joined DRF
Fri 14 Jun 2019
AvdS has joined DRF
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Patriek has joined DRF
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Thu 30 May 2019

Event name:

DRF cup 2019 final race


When?

10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 13/10/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Thu 30 May 2019

Event name:

DRF cup 2019 race 4


When?

10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 15/09/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Thu 30 May 2019

Event name:

DRF cup 2019 race 3


When?

10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 25/08/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Thu 30 May 2019

Event name:

DRF cup 2019 race 2


When?

10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28/07/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Thu 30 May 2019

Event name:

DRF cup 2019 1ste race


When?

10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16/06/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Thu 30 May 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:00 - 19:00
Saturday 01/06/2019

Sila has joined DRF
Sat 25 May 2019
Clément has joined DRF
Sat 25 May 2019
Kevin added new media
Wed 22 May 2019