News

don created a new event
Tue 21 May 2019

Event name:

drf limburg trackday


When?

13:00 - 18:00
Sunday 26/05/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Tue 21 May 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:00 - 19:00
Saturday 25/05/2019

Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Wed 15 May 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:00 - 19:00
Saturday 18/05/2019

Jork_fpv added new media
Mon 13 May 2019
Jork_fpv added a new drone
Mon 13 May 2019
piep has joined DRF
Sun 28 Apr 2019
2fast4u has joined DRF
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Gargamel added a new drone
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Tue 23 Apr 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:30 - 18:30
Sunday 28/04/2019

RESPRO has joined DRF
Sun 21 Apr 2019
DantLog has joined DRF
Sat 20 Apr 2019
ToM added a new drone
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Rotor steve added a new drone
Tue 16 Apr 2019
don created a new event
Mon 15 Apr 2019

Event name:

trackday drf limburg


When?

12:00 - 16:00
Sunday 21/04/2019

Rotor steve added a new drone
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Tue 09 Apr 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:30 - 18:30
Sunday 14/04/2019

ChillerFPV added new media
Sat 06 Apr 2019