News

WENCE has joined DRF
Fri 08 Mar 2019
GT racing has joined DRF
Thu 07 Mar 2019
Mcrubens FPV created a new event
Wed 06 Mar 2019

Event name:

Drones Ghent @ Santo - Microquads


When?

20:00 - 23:00
Friday 08/03/2019

DroneRacingFlanders created a new event
Sun 03 Mar 2019

Event name:

Drone opendeurdag in Santo


When?

13:30 - 16:30
Sunday 24/03/2019

DroneRacingFlanders has joined DRF
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Rotor steve added a new drone
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Mascovian has joined DRF
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Insider46 created a new event
Wed 27 Feb 2019

Event name:

DRF Santo meet up


When?

19:00 - 22:00
Friday 01/03/2019

Kenny D. has joined DRF
Tue 26 Feb 2019
DjReplay has joined DRF
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Mitchell's FPV added new media
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Jerre has joined DRF
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Mitchell's FPV created a new event
Wed 20 Feb 2019

Event name:

DRF trainingday


When?

12:30 - 18:00
Sunday 24/02/2019

Mcrubens FPV added new media
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Kevin added a new drone
Tue 19 Feb 2019
don added new media
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Kevin added new media
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Kevin has joined DRF
Sat 16 Feb 2019